Board of Directors

Elizabeth Henley
Date of Appointment: July 2012

Committees:
Infrastructure and Development Governance and Culture

Email: elizabeth.henley@sundale.org.au

Professor of Physiotherapy bringing more than 40 years experience in health and rehabilitation. Elizabeth has a particular interest in community care services.

Sundale Chairperson Elizabeth Henley

Sundale Director Troy Wainwright

Troy Wainwright
Director
Date of Appointment: July 2015

Committees:
Chair - Infrastructure and Development

Email: troy.wainwright@sundale.org.au

Qualified Accountant with 20 years corporate experience including ten years with Stockland.  Now owns and operates a construction business.


Peter Clark
Director
Date of Appointment: July 2014

Committees:
Infrastructure and Development,AFR

Email: peter.clark@sundale.org.au

Retired Builder and Nambour resident for over 50 years.  Retailer and stakeholder for the last 28 years with an involvement in a number of Service Clubs and organisations on the Sunshine Coast.

Sundale Director Peter Clark


John Woodward
Chairperson

Director
Date of Appointment: July 2012

Committees:
Infrastructure and Development

Email: john.woodward@sundale.org.au

Pharmacist practicing primarily as a clinical pharmacy consultant in general practice and community pharmacy.  Areas of interest include aged care and chronic disease management.

Sundale Director John Woodward


Christine Perren
Treasurer
Date of Appointment:  August 2015

Committees:
Chair - AFR

Email: christine.perren@sundale.org.au

Partner at SDE Accountants with over 20 years’ experience in taxation, business consulting & audit services.   Christine has a strong community focus.
 

Sundale Treasurer Christine Perren
 

Anita Phillips
Date of Appointment August 2017
Committees:
AFR , Governance and Culture

Email: anita.phillips@sundale.org.au